Perry Boats Win 7 from 7 Titles at West Australian State.
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 at 11:25AM
Nathan Perry

(20.03.2013) Recently At the West Australian surf life saving titles, Perry surfboats won all seven titles on offer.

Mullaloo Won the prestigious open boat, breaking the strong grip Nth Cottesloe has had on the event for a long period.

Nth Cottesloe won all six other titles including the boat relay.

Article originally appeared on Perry Surfboats | Australian SLSC Surf Boat Master Builder | Northern Beaches Sydney | Australia Queensland West Aust (
See website for complete article licensing information.